Indiana Divisional Tournaments

Complete listing for Indiana

IN-01 Brookville Lake Fall DivisionIN-02 Brookville Lake DivisionIN-03 Summit Lake Division
IN-04 Bischoff Spring DivisionIN-05 Hardy Lake Spring DivisionIN-06 Hardy Lake Tuesday Night Division
IN-07 Turtle Creek DivisionIN-08 Lake Monroe Fall DivisionIN-09 Lake Monroe Spring Division
IN-10 Lake Monroe Saturday Night DivisionIN-11 Patoka Lake Fall DivisionIN-12 Patoka Lake Division
IN-13 Patoka Weeknight DivisionIN-14 Raccoon Lake Fall DivisionIN-15 Raccoon Lake Spring Division
IN-16 Sullivan Lake DivisionIN-17 Sullivan Lake Thursday Night DivisionIN-18 Geist Reservoir Fall Division
IN-19 Waveland DivisionIN-20 Green-Sullivan Strip Pit DivisionIN-21 West Boggs Division
IN-22 Kokomo Reservoir DivisionIN-23 White River Wednesday Night DivisionIN-24 Lake Lemon Division
IN-25 Kankakee River DivisionIN-26 Mississinewa Monday Night DivisionIN-27 Ohio River Madison Fall Division
IN-28 Cataract Lake DivisionIN-29 North Central Indiana DivisionIN-30 Potato Creek State Park Division
IN-31 Northern Indiana Spring CircuitIN-32 Brownie's Geist DivisionIN-33 Southern Indiana Division
IN-34 North Central Indiana DivisionIN-35 Glenn Flint DivisionIN-36 Shakamak State Park Division
IN-37 Dogwood Lake Tuesday Night DivisionIN-38 Bass Lake Tuesday Night DivisionIN-39 Honey Creek Tackle Division
IN-40 Rocky Point Ohio River DivisionIN-41 Starve Hollow/John Hay DivisionIN-42 Starve Hollow Monday Night Division
IN-43 Mill Pond Lake DivisionIN-44 Green-Sullivan Strip Pit Fall DivisionIN-45 Sullivan Lake Fall Division
IN-46 Glenn Flint Fall DivisionIN-47 Lake Santee DivisionIN-48 Geist Reservoir Fall Weeknight Division
IN-49 Cataract Lake Fall DivisionIN-50 Monroe Thursday Night DivisionIN-51 Beaver Lake Division
IN-52 Huntingburg Lake DivisionIN-53 Brush Creek DivisionIN-54 Ohio River Tanners Creek Division
IN-545 Spring CircuitIN-55 Lake Manitou Fall DivisionIN-56 Pine & Stone Lake Division
IN-57 Lake George DivisionIN-58 Evansville Ohio River DivisionIN-59 Southern Indiana Fall Division
IN-60 Ohio River Duffy Landing DivisionIN-61 Wolf Lake DivisionIN-62 Morse Lake Division
IN-63 Ohio River Duffy Landing Fall DivisionIN-64 Hardy Lake Fall DivisionIN-65 White River Division
IN-66 West Boggs Tuesday Night DivisionIN-67 Lake Maxinkuckee DivisionIN-68 Lake Greenwood Spring Division
IN-69 Lake Greenwood Fall DivisionIN-70 Tippecanoe Lake Fall DivisionIN-71 Honey Creek Tackle Fall Division
IN-72 Lynnville Lake Fall DivisionINCE-01 Indiana Co-Ed DivisionINCE-02 Indiana Co-Ed Fall Division
Indiana Minor League FishingINNG-01 Southern Indiana Next Generation DivisionINNG-02 West Boggs Next Generation Division
INNG-03 West Boggs Next Gen. Fall Division

Divisional Tournaments

The U.S.A. Bassin Team Trail is a team based trail. You are allowed to fish this trail with any current member of U.S.A. Bassin. If you want to fish with someone who isn't a member, that person needs to become a member first. It's a quick and simple process to become a member. Any person that is under the age of 19 before the end of the season is considered a youth and their membership is free.

Team Trail Overview:

  • 10 Tournament Divisions with a  $25.00 Entry Fee have a 70% payback
  • 5 Tournament Divisons with a $50.00 Entry Fee have a 70% payback
  • 5 Tournament Divisions with a $75.00 Entry Fee have a 80% payback
  • Finish the season with 250+ points to qualify for a regional tournament

If you qualify for a regional tournament, you may fish any regional you choose. Finishing in the top 30 percent of a regional tournament qualifies a team to fish either the Ranger Comanche Classic or the Ranger Aluminum Cup, your choice. Teams that finish in the bottom 70 percent qualify to fish only the Ranger Aluminum Cup. Please visit our Championship section to read more detail on those tournaments.

Next Generation Teams: 

  • 150 or more points qualifies for the Next Generation Classic
  • 250 or more points qualifies for the Next Generation Classic and a Regional Tournament of your choice

Co-Ed Teams:

  • 150 or more points qualifies for the Co-Ed Classic
  • 250 or more points qualifies for the Co-Ed Classic and a Regional Tournament of your choice

Click Here to view all Team Trail events

More Ways To Win!!

     Win a Free Entry!!! Finishes in 1st or finish 2nd place out of the money in any USA BASSIN tournament and receive a check from Solar Bat® in the amount of the entry fee, up to a maximum entry fee of $200.00. In team tournaments, with both team members eligible, 100% of the entry fee and $100.00 gift certificate will be awarded. If only one team member is eligible 50% of the entry fee plus $50 gift certificate will be awarded. To qualify for this program the Solar Bat sunglasses must have been purchased from the U.S.A. BASSIN Web Site during the 2020 season.

Here’s how it will work:

  • All teams that finish the 2020 Season (Sept 1, 2019 thru Aug. 31, 2020) with 1500 points or more will be eligible to compete for a (1 team) entry into the 2021 Bassmaster Team Championship.
  • The (1 team) entry into the 2021 Bassmaster Team Championship will be awarded to the highest finishing eligible team in the 2021 Lucas Oil Tournament of Champions, held in April, 2021 on Lake Chickamauga. 
  • No Added Fee!! USA BASSIN will pay the entry fee and registration (a $1,000 value) for this team.

About the Bassmaster Team Championship

Founded in 2014, the Bassmaster Team Championship fields approximately 175 two-angler teams each year. The teams qualify by winning championships or performance points titles on one of dozens of B.A.S.S. sanctioned team tournament circuits. The teams compete for two days to earn the title of top team in the nation. Next, members of the Top 3 teams fish solo for two more days, with the winner of that phase qualifying for the Bassmaster Classic.